AZ
RU
Personal area
26th Azerbaijan International Food Industry Exhibition
18 - 20 November 2020 Baku Expo Center
interfood

Stand reservation

Get the ticket

Already Participating in 2020

Attention! New dates!
Organiser » Contacts

Caspian Event Organisers LLC


Zarina Mammadova
Project Manager

T: +994 12 4048973
M +994 55 4000543
F: +994 12 4041001
E: food@ceo.az

Saila Yahyayeva
Account Manager

T: +994 12 4041044
M: +994 77 2777044
E: food@ceo.az

Caspian Event Management FZ-LLC


Jihad Noun
Project Manager 

T: +971 44 58 99 00
E: food@cem-gulf.com
 

ZED Expo


Zafer Kirmizitash 
T: +905 32 362 17 29
E: zafer@zedexpo.com
 

ITE


Anna Bychkova
T: +44 (0) 2035459736
E: anna.bychkova@ite-exhibitions.com 


BelinterExpo


Katerina Suprun
T: +375 445091208
F: +375 173348202
E: katerina@belinterexpo.by 


IEC Poland


Zuzanna Horbacz
Project Manager

T: +48 61 662 72 43
M: +48 669 619 799
E: Horbacz@iec-poland.com
 

ICA Eurasia FZ-LLC


Khubaib Saqib
Finance Manager
 

T: +971-4-5545319
E: Khubaib.Saqib@ica-eurasia.com
info@ica-eurasia.com
 

ALBADİ OY


Ahmadov Telman
M: +35845 107 62 92
T: +35846 954 4 956
E: telman@albadi.world


Partners