AZ
RU
Personal area
26th Azerbaijan International Food Industry Exhibition
18 - 20 November 2020 Baku Expo Center
interfood

Attention! New dates!

Official Catalogue

Get the ticket

Stand reservation
Organiser » Contacts

Caspian Event Organisers LLC


Zarina Mammadova
Project Manager

T: +994 12 4048973
M +994 55 4000543
F: +994 12 4041001
E: food@ceo.az

Saila Yahyayeva
Account Manager

T: +994 12 4041044
M: +994 77 2777044
E: food@ceo.az

Babek Amashov 
Technical Manager

T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041030 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001 
E: technical@ceo.az

Emiliya Aliyeva 
Technical Manager

T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041046 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001 
E: technical@ceo.az

Svetlana Hajiyeva 
Head of PR
T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041008 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001 
E: prmanager@ceo.az

Leyla Safaraliyeva 
Head of Advertising
T: +994 12 4041000 (office)
T: +994 12 4041031 (direct)
F: +994 12 4041001 
E: advert@ceo.az

Caspian Event Management FZ-LLC


Jihad Noun
Project Manager 

T: +971 44 58 99 00
E: food@cem-gulf.com

 

ZED Expo


Zafer Kirmizitash 
T: +905 32 362 17 29
E: zafer@zedexpo.com
 

ITE


Anna Bychkova
T: +44 (0) 2035459736
E: anna.bychkova@ite-exhibitions.com 


BelinterExpo


Katerina Suprun
T: +375 445091208
F: +375 173348202
E: katerina@belinterexpo.by 


IEC Poland


Mariola Kurkiewicz
T: +48 61 662 72 42
F: +48 61 662 72 46
E: kurkiewicz@ite-poland.com 

 

ICA Eurasia FZ-LLC


Khubaib Saqib
Finance Manager
 

T: +971-4-5545319
E: Khubaib.Saqib@ica-eurasia.com
info@ica-eurasia.com

 

ALBADİ OY


Ahmadov Telman
M: +35845 107 62 92
T: +35846 954 4 956
E: telman@albadi.world


Partners