Contacts

Organisers

Caspian Event Organisers LLC
Zarina Mammadova
Project Director

  +994 12 4041000 (office)
  +994 12 4041043 (direct)
  +994 12 4041001 
  caspianagro@ceo.az

Caspian Event Organisers LLC
Ali Hasanli
Sales Coordinator

  +994 12 4041000
  +994552200039
  +994 12 4041001 
  ali.hasanli@ceo.az

ICA Events
Nadia Griffith
Managing Director

  +971 (4) 5 545 319
  nadia.griffith@ica.events

Partners

CEM FZ LLC
Yana Sapunova
International sales, Middle East, Iran

  +971 44 58 99 00
  jihad@cem-gulf.com

Zed Expo
Zafer Kirmizitash
Project Manager

   +905 32 362 17 29
  zafer@zedexpo.com

IEC Poland
Zuzanna Horbacz

  .+48 61 662 72 43
  +48 669 619 799
  Horbacz@iec-poland.com

ITE
Anna Bychkova

  +44 (0) 2035459736
  anna.bychkova@ite-exhibitions.com 

IFWexpo Heidelberg GmbH
Gabriela Tucan
Project Manager

  +49-(0)6221-13 57-25
  +49 1514- 2518453
  +49-(0)6221-13 57-23 
  g.tucan@ifw-expo.com

Partners