Contacts

Organisers

Caspian Event Organisers LLC
Zarina Mammadova
Project Director

  +994 12 4041000 (office)
  +994 12 4041043 (direct)
  +994 12 4041001 
  caspianagro@ceo.az

Caspian Event Organisers LLC
Ali Hasanli
Sales Coordinator

  +994 12 4041000
  +994552200039
  +994 12 4041001 
  ali.hasanli@ceo.az

ICA Eurasia FZ-LLC
Nadia Griffith
Managing Director

  +971 (4) 5 545 319
  Nadia.Griffith@ica-eurasia.com; info@ica-eurasia.com

Partners

CEM FZ LLC
Yana Sapunova
International sales, Middle East, Iran

  +971 44 58 99 00
  jihad@cem-gulf.com

Zed Expo
Zafer Kirmizitash
Project Manager

   +905 32 362 17 29
  zafer@zedexpo.com

ALBADİ OY
Ahmadov Telman
Project Manager

  +35846 954 4 956
  +35845 107 62 92
  telman@albadi.world

IEC Poland
Zuzanna Horbacz

  .+48 61 662 72 43
  +48 669 619 799
  Horbacz@iec-poland.com

ITE
Anna Bychkova

  +44 (0) 2035459736
  anna.bychkova@ite-exhibitions.com 

IFWexpo Heidelberg GmbH
Erkin Ibragimov
Project Manager

  +49-(0)6221-13 57-19
  E.Ibragimov@ifw-expo.com 

Partners