Contacts

Organisers

Caspian Event Organisers LLC
Zarina Mammadova
Project Director

  +994 12 404 10 00 (office)   +994 12 4041043 (direct)         food@ceo.az

Caspian Event Organisers LLC
Ali Hasanli
Sales Coordinator

  +994 12 4041000 (office)    (direct)   +994552200039   +994 12 4041001   ali.hasanli@ceo.az

Partners

CEM FZ LLC
Samir Elhajj
Project Manager

   (office)   +971 4 568 7384 (direct)         Samir.Khalil@cem-gulf.com

Zed Expo
Zafer Kirmizitash
Project Manager

  +905 32 362 17 29 (office)    (direct)         zafer@zedexpo.com

IEC Poland
Zuzanna Horbacz

  .+48 61 662 72 43 (office)    (direct)   +48669 619 799      Horbacz@iec-poland.com

ITE
Anna Bychkova
Sales director

  +44 20 7846 7246 (office)    (direct)         anna.bychkova@exhibitions-conferences.com

IFWexpo Heidelberg GmbH
Gabriela Tucan
Project Manager

   (office)   +49-(0)6221-13 57-25 (direct)   +49 1514- 2518453   +49-(0)6221-13 57-23   g.tucan@ifw-expo.com

Beijing Vista International Exhibition Co.,ltd
Duwei
Project Manager

   (office)    (direct)   +86 18600034307      duwei@vista-expo.com

EXHIBITION STARTS IN:

DAYS

HOURS

MIN

SEC